Log in

Neuse Sailing Association

  • Home
  • 2018 Annual Membership Meeting

2018 Annual Membership Meeting

  • 10 Nov 2018
  • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Brantley's Restaurant, 900 Broad St., Oriental


Come Take Part in NSA's future plans

The NSA annual meeting, which is open to all NSA members will be November 10th at Brantley's in the back room.  Breakfast, if you desire, is from 8am – 9am. The meeting will begin at 9am and we will review the past year and be open to discussion about what the membership would like to see improved to help strengthen the club. This meeting is where we elect the coming year's bridge.  We had a nominating committee who began working on this year's slate of nominees in late June! I would like to thank Sharon Stephenson (past commodore), Carl Crothers (past commodore) and Donna Crothers ( multi talented member) for assisting me in this process. So we will present the following slate of candidates to lead the 2019 NSA.

2019 Bridge

Commodore: Paul Griffin

VC of Cruising: Jeff Kenyon

VC of Finance: Pat Thomaier

VC of Communication: Tracy Vail & Robert Pugh

VC of Special Event:   Mary & Kevin Guilfoyle 

VC Membership: Donna Crothers

Secretary: Pat Sordill 

Dinghy Poker Run: Sharon Stephenson 

Immediate Past Commodore: Chuck Gordon


John Messer, Buster Kenny -> 2019  

Kay Pratt, Dave Roletter -> 2020, 

Carl Crothers, Buck O'neil -> 2021

Nominations will be taken from the floor.

© Copyright 2013-2016, Neuse Sailing Association.
Provide Feedback here or email us at the email address below.
PO Box 253 Oriental, NC 28571 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software